Log In

Alumni Western Be Extraordinary The Campaign For Western

Award of Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching Receipients

  • Jenna Butler, Department of Computer Science
  • Peter Ferguson, Deptartment of Political Science
  • Quazi Rahman, Faculty of Engineering
  • Tom Haffie, Department of Biology
  • Misumi Fukui, Faculty of Arts & Humanities
  • Dr. Anita Woods, Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry
  • Dr. Jennifer Irwin, Faculty of Health Sciences
  • Dr. Margaret Kidnie, Faculty of Arts & Humanities
  • Julie Gosse, Richard Ivey School of Business
  • Eli Gladstone, Richard Ivey School of Business
  • Sean Burkett, Richard Ivey School of Business
  • Lars Konermann, Faculty of Science
  • Felix Lee, Faculty of Science
  • S.H. Mark Lee, Faculty of Social Science
  • Derek McLachlin, Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry
  • Henry Meredith, Don Wright Faculty of Music
  • Ben Lester, Faculty of Social Science
  • Robert Hudson, Faculty of Science
  • Jan Minac, Faculty of Science
  • Aleksandra Zecevic, Faculty of Health Sciences
  • William David Colby, Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry
  • Peter Ferguson, Faculty of Social Science
  • Charles Jones, Faculty of Social Science
  • Carolyn McLeod, Faculty of Arts and Humanities
  • Jill Ball, Faculty of Music
  • Rob Wardhaugh, Faculty of Social Science
  • Neil Bradford, Huron University College - Political Science
  • Stephen Pitel, Faculty of Law
  • Patrick Whippey, Faculty of Science
  • Douglas Leighton, Faculty of Arts & Social Science, Huron University College
  • Radoslav Dimitrov, Faculty of Social Science
  • Tim Wilson, Faculty of Health Sciences
  • Chuck Levin, Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Tutis Villis, Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry
  • Randal Graham, Faculty of Law
  • Daniel Munro, Huron College
  • Jennifer Irwin, Faculty of Health Sciences
  • Craig Simpson, Faculty of Social Science
  • Melvyn Usselman, Faculty of Science
  • Kim Verwaayen, Faculty of Arts
  • Roland Haines, Faculty of Science
  • Joanna Quinn, Faculty of Social Science
  • Denis Shackel, Richard Ivey School of Business
  • Graham Smith, Faculty of Social Science
  • Anton Allahar, Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Garry Lapenskie, Faculty of Health Sciences
  • Bruce Morrison, Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Maureen Smith, Faculty of Education
  • James Erksine, Richard Ivey School of Business
  • Mark Workentin, Department of Chemistry
  • Marjoric Johnson, Department of Kinesiology
  • Christopher Keep, Department of English
facebooktwitterYouTubeLinkedInflickrWestern blogiTunesU
Powered by Convio
nonprofit software